unspecified-2 unspecified-3


REFUSAL - new song, cover artwork and tracklist

++REFUSAL - New song, cover artwork and tracklist!++

Finnish extrem metal band REFUSAL have launched a brand new song oneline and also reveal the cover artwork and tracklist of their mighty debut album "We Rot Within".

"We Rot Within" combines both death metal and grindcore in perfection and will be released on January 22nd 2016 via FDA Rekotz /Soulfood as CD and Download!

You can check out the brand new and furious track "Cannibal Instinct" here:

LINK: https://soundcloud.com/fda-rekotz/refusal-cannibal-instinct

Here´s the tracklist for "We Rot Within":

01 - Dignity In Void
02 - Dead End Society
03 - Get Insight
04 - Short on Ammo
05 - Cannibal Instinct
06 - Do Your Part
07 - G.O.A.
08 - Doomed
09 - We Rot Within

"We Rot Within" will be released on January 22nd 2016 via FDA Rekotz / Soulfood as CD and Download. Presale is up and running via WWW.FDA-REKOTZ.COM, there will be limited editions and bundles!

REFUSAL online:


2017  FDA RECORDS  NoPott Design